Your Team

Enable Me Team
Front row: Allen Mckinley
Left to right back row: Steven Otto, Joe Scanlan, Bob Maloney, Lena Arosemena, Amy Gress, Josh Gress, Abigail Cranston, Vanessa Mourino, Isabella Bovero, Gabrielle Moore, John Estorga, Alan Lee, Mike Laky

Mike Laky, CEO
Mike Laky, CEO

O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 101
M: 727.423.5736
F: 813.249.0940
mikel@enableme.com

Joseph Scanlan, President
Joe Scanlan, President

O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 226
M: 727.742.7683
F: 813.249.0940
josephs@enableme.com

Amy Gress, Chief Operating Officer
Amy Gress, Chief Operating Officer

O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 102
M: 813.240.9655
F: 813.249.0940
amyg@enableme.com

Vanessa Mourino, Customer Service Manager
Vanessa Mourino,
Operations Manager

O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
customerservice@enableme.com

Isabella Bovero, Customer Service Team Lead
Isabella Bovero, Customer Service Team Lead

O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
customerservice@enableme.com

Gabrielle Moore, Customer Service
Gabrielle Moore, Customer Service

O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
customerservice@enableme.com

Amber Romeo, Customer Service
Amber Romeo,
Customer Service

O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
customerservice@enableme.com

Jazmyne McCloud,  Independence Team
Jazmyne McCloud,
Independence Team

O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
customerservice@enableme.com

Shashi Fuentes, Independence Team
Sashienka Fuentes,
Independence Team

O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
customerservice@enableme.com

Josh Gress, Finance
Josh Gress, Financial Assistant

O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 102
F: 813.249.0940
joshg@enableme.com

Kevin Captain, Service Technician
Kevin Captain,
Service Technician

O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
service@enableme.com

Oscar Candelario, Service Technician
Oscar Candelario, Service Technician

O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
service@enableme.com

allen mckinley, sales associate
Allen Mckinley, Sales Associate

O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 107
F: 813.249.0940
allenm@enableme.com

Alan Lee, Sales Associate
Alan Lee, Sales associate

O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 117
F: 813.249.0940
alanl@enableme.com

Bob Maloney, senior sales associate
Bob Maloney, senior Sales associate

O: 866.738.6552 Option 110
F: 813.249.0940
bobm@enableme.com

 
Bruiser, Company mascot, RIP May 29, 2019
Bruiser Laky,
Company Mascot