Our Team

Mike Laky, ATP
President
O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 101
M: 727.423.5736
F: 813.249.0940
mikel@enableme.com
Jill Girard
Director of Business Development
O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 113
M: 813.355.6081
jillg@enableme.com

Amy Gress
Director of Finance
O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 102
M: 813.240.9655
F: 813.249.0940
amyg@enableme.com
Jeff Dusek
Service
O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
service@enableme.com
Jeanne Eggerling
Manager of Customer Care
O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
jeannee@enableme.com
Josh Gress
Financial Assistant
O: 866.738.6552, Ext. 102
F: 813.249.0940
joshg@enableme.com
Kim Hall
Administrative Assistant
O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 120
F: 813.249.0940
kimh@enableme.com
Fay Helminski
Customer Care
O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
customerservice@enableme.com
Ken Mobley
Service Assistant
O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 105
F: 813.249.0940
service@enableme.com
Vanessa Mourino

Customer Care
O: 866.738.6552 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
customerservice@enableme.com
Sarah A. Norring, Ph.D.
Clinical Education & Regulatory Affairs Manager
O: 866.738.6552 ext 106
F: 813.249.0940
sarahn@enableme.com
Sean Powers
Product Support Specialist
O: 866.738.6552 Ext. 105
M: 727.459.3593
F: 813.249.0940
service@enableme.com
Tom Schratwieser

Account Executive
M: 404.909.7145 Option 1
F: 813.249.0940
toms@enableme.com
Bruiser Laky
Company Mascot